If you'd like more information, you may contact us at 360 513 9377.

You may also contact any of our staff listed below, or fill out the Contact Form that follows our directory - and we'll get right back to you.

 

Dana Luce – Owner

danaluce@comcast.net

 

Dani Luce – CEO

Dani@goatlabsinc.com 

 

Erika Zatarian - Office Administrator 

erika@goatlabsinc.com

 

Gabe Granberg – Training Manager

ggranberg@goatlabsinc.com

 

Charly Town – Lab Director

ctown@goatlabsinc.com

 

Sara Whitney – Chemist

swhitney@goatlabsinc.com

 

Linda Castleberry – Accounting

lcastleberry@goatlabsinc.com

 

William “Bill” Luce – Tech/Maintenance

wluce@goatlabsinc.com